When clouds descend…

DSC_0069

Being someone who just loves the rains, I can’t help but find out something nice about it anyways. In the Himalaya’s when it rains, though you have to concede its not too much fun, its wet, damp, grey and above all too cold to get wet. All you can do is probably stay dry, be near some fire and sip hot tea! However, after two day’s of rains, when the clouds finally give up at 6 in the morning and me being me who could not sleep any longer than 5.30 was out there seeing what could I capture in my camera and well thanks to the rains, the clouds had descended into the Tirthan Valley and this is the view of our Guest house and I can understand if you miss it in the back ground! 🙂 😛 😛

Leave a Reply

