Are you talking to me?!

DSC_0037

Are you taking my pic?!
Are you taking my pic?!
Are you taking my pic?!

 

tut tut…. eeeeehaaaa! πŸ˜€Β 

 

Finally, I have a grand closeup of the Himalayan Griffon Vulture!!! Also called the Himalayan Vulture, this is one of the two largest old world vultures, found exclusively in the Himalayan and Tibetian region this raptor’s close up’s made my day! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

 

Scavenging a roadside cow, these vultures were as big as a truck tyre…. more pics in the queue! πŸ˜€

5 thoughts on “Are you talking to me?!

Leave a Reply

