109. The daily morning greeter

DSC_0091

This fella is a strange one, he appears without fail every morning whilst I am off to drop my wife and son for school and at that time I have no time to capture him, but when its a holiday and we don’t go to school amazingly he still ensures that we spot him once in the morning. Most times its only for a rare minute, by the time you get the camera he is off. But one fine sunday morning he was waiting to see me, perhaps I am his lucky charm and hence he waits till he sees me in the morning before he proceeds for his food endeavours. This lucky sunday morning I spotted him from inside my sun guarded windows and bingo… I came out prepared with a camera. šŸ˜€ He was yet to spot me before I captured him šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

The species is The White Breasted King Fisher šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

