X is for Xplorers

header 199_2

Yes you can say, I am cheating, but well, X has to be for Xplorers, a dream venture that has not yet come true. This Xplorers is a Noun though so I am sure technically this post qualifies correctly for the A2ZChallenge. Corinne and Cynthia will probably nod their heads in approval. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ Right Girls?

I simply love that name and that is exactly how I have always dreamt of keeping my venture’s name. Perhaps it will remain a wonderful dream, I guess there is some magic about unfulfilled dreams. Our lust remains and is never fulfilled and hence it seems that much more enticing.

I did try to take it off for a while before realising that I didn’t want to do it in the middle way, either I will go in it with full tilt or not. The side business thing doesn’t seem to be justice for my dream venture. Certainly not…

But Yes, I would love to someday get involved in travelling, not to earn a fortune, nope, but to find someway of travelling all year long and yet make enough money to provide for me and my young family. Wifey too shares this dream and infact she did take a few trekking groups when we lived in Indore, but then, even she didn’t feel it right to be doing it as a side kick. I even started a blog for it long back, you can check it here

The above header was designed by my cousin, who used to design games. I was breathing on her neck to get it done… Lets hope you like my idea of the header atleast. I guess those who have followed my A2Zchallenge so far will even be able to relate the header to my posts so far. I guess once we both have saved enough and ensured Junior is on his way we can come back to this venture and go full fledged into it with all our heart and soul. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Till then… well X is sorted πŸ˜€ Now remain just Y and Z πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Cheers…. !

15 thoughts on “X is for Xplorers

  1. Nice name for a venture. Nice header and well cheated. I like the way you have said…there is some magic is an unfulfilled dream…yes, I can feel it too. Keeps something alive and burning in you.

  2. What a wonderful idea and love the header too. I’m a great believer in chasing after your dream – when you do what you are passionate about, and believe in yourself – money will follow. Don’t postpone your dream, would be my advice (as if you asked!). Good luck!

  3. Wow! What a lovely image. I pray that your dream may come true soon and that Xplorers may help many people to discover the world. And I agree, this is absolutely the right post for X. Next year, do come back in this challenge and share how far you’ve progressed on this dream.

Leave a Reply

