Hitchy's World

Not any more… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Warning : Over exuberant, gloating post ahead. You might need shades to protect your eyes from the shine my preening feathers might throw up !!!! :mrgreen:

To get the record straight, this was my 8th safari of 4-5 hours in Tiger country spread over a decade & 3 national parks that finally I managed to spot my first tiger in the wild πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

They say the fruits of patience are quite sweet and I can now understand, after roaming about on rocky bumpy roads for so many times finally I met the big cat and how…. I didn’t just spot it from a distance… She came to greet me as near as 5 feet from my jeep !!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

On day 2 of our trip in the morning we were lucky to spot a leopard, which is…

View original post 1,461 more words

Leave a Reply

